[Skip Navigation]
Supporting Students & Graduates in developing and implementing career plans

Advisors

  • Irish & International Career News
  • Presentations, Fairs, Clinics & Seminars
  • Vacancies & Graduate Opportunities
  • Explore Career & Postgrad Opportunites
Disciplines Advisor Room E-mail Address
Business Studies


Accounting, Economics, Risk Managememt Gavin Connell DM036 gavin.connell@ul.ie
Human Resources, Marketing Treasa Landers DM037 treasa.landers@ul.ie 
Law & Accounting Gavin Connell DM036 gavin.connell@ul.ie

Noreen Dowd CM057 Noreen.Dowd@ul.ie
Humanities


Music & Dance, Psychology & Sociology, Public Admin, HPSS,
Joint Honours
Patsy Ryan DM031 patsy.ryan@ul.ie 
All other Humanities courses Noreen Dowd CM057 Noreen.Dowd@ul.ie
Engineering


Applied Computing & Network Technologies Ann O'Mahony CM050 ann.omahony@ul.ie
All other Engineering courses Colm Cunniffe CM057 colm.cunniffe@ul.ie
Science


Computer Systems, Digital Media Design, Physiotherapy Colm Cunniffe CM057 colm.cunniffe@ul.ie
MMPT, Multi Media & Games Development Treasa Landers DM037 treasa.landers@ul.ie 
Financial Maths, Maths Science, Sports Science Ann O'Mahony CM050 ann.omahony@ul.ie
All other Science courses Colm Cunniffe CM057 colm.cunniffe@ul.ie
Education Noreed Dowd CM057 Noreen.Dowd@ul.ie
International opportunities Ann O'Mahony CM050 ann.omahony@ul.ie
Mature Students Patsy Ryan DM031 patsy.ryan@ul.ie
Postgraduate Students Elaine Kiely EO022 elaine.kiely@ul.ie
 
Page last modified: May 14 2019. Any comments to webmaster. Disclaimer

Website design by Copper Reed Studio