[Skip Navigation]
Supporting Students & Graduates in developing successful career plans and facilitating recruitment for employers

CECD - Division Members

Patrice Twomey Director:
Patrice Twomey
Tel: +353-61-202041
Location: EO-011
Patrice.Twomey@ul.ie
Picture is currently not available Divisional Secretary:
Marina Power
Tel: +353-61-202045
Location: EO-011
Marina.Power@ul.ie
Head of Careers:
Gavin Connell
Tel: +353-61-202114
Location: DM-036
Gavin.Connell@ul.ie  
Noreen Dowd Cooperative Education Manager, Humanities
Noreen Dowd
Tel: +353-61-202231
Location: CM-057
Noreen.Dowd@ul.ie

Back to top

Treasa Landers Cooperative Education Manager, Business & Computing
Treasa Landers
Tel: +353-61-202978
Location: DM-037
Treasa.Landers@ul.ie
Colm.Cunniffe Cooperative Education Manager, Engineering & Science
Colm Cunniffe
Tel: +353-61-202145
Location: CM-051
Colm.Cunniffe@ul.ie
Olga O'Sullivan Cooperative Education Manager, Global Programme
Olga O'Sullivan
Tel: +353-61-202278
Location: CM-048
Olga.OSullivan@ul.ie

Back to top

Placement Officers:

Linda Fitzgerald Linda Fitzgerald
Tel: +353-61-202043
Location: EO-007
Linda.Fitzgerald@ul.ie
Picture is currently not available Naomi Flanagan
Tel: +353-61-202046
Location: EO-007
Naomi.Flanagan@ul.ie
Jenny Flynn Jenny Flynn
Tel: +353-61-202419
Location: EO-007
Jennifer.Flynn@ul.ie
Niamh Crowe Niamh Crowe
Tel: +353-61-202521
Location: EO-007
Niamh.Crowe@ul.ie
James Nolan James Nolan
Tel: +353-61-233641
Location: EO-007
James.Nolan@ul.ie

Back to top

Careers Advisor:

Patsy Ryan Mature Students:
Patsy Ryan
Tel: +353-61-234227
Location: DM-031
Patsy.Ryan@ul.ie
Elaine Kiely Postgraduate Students:
Elaine Kiely
Tel: +353-61-234350
Location: EO-022
Elaine.Kiely@ul.ie
Picture is currently not available Careers Advisor
Brendan Lally
Tel: +353-61-234201
Location: EO-019
Brendan.Lally@ul.ie
Picture is currently not available Careers Advisor
Anne O'Connor
Tel: +353-61-213107
Location: EO-019
Anne.N.OConnor@ul.ie

School Placement Co-ordinator:

Niamh O'Sullivan
Niamh O'Sullivan
Tel: +353-61-202485
Location: BM-026
niamh.anne.osullivan@ul.ie

IT Project Coordinator:

Picture is currently not available
Damien Patton
Tel: +353-61-202242
Location: EO-019
Damien.Patton@ul.ie

Back to top

Support Staff:

Nichola Keegan Nichola Keegan
Tel: +353-61-202476
Location: EO-019
Nichola.Keegan@ul.ie
Careers Service Administrator
Peach Wallace
Tel: +353-61-202418
Location: EO-007
Peach.Wallace@ul.ie
Carol Lewis
Tel: +353-61-202478
Location: BM-025
Carol.Lewis@ul.ie
School Placement Administrator
Dara Venner
Dara Venner,
Tel: +353-61-202477,
Location: EO-007
Dara.Venner@ul.ie
Picture is currently not available Maria Neville
Tel: +353-61-202044
Location: EO-007
Maria.Neville@ul.ie
Picture is currently not available Denise Galvin
Tel: +353-61-213168
Location: EO-019
Denise.Galvin@ul.ie
Erasmus Mobility Placement Administrator

Back to top

 

Page last modified: March 14 2018. Any comments to webmaster. Disclaimer